top of page

Meet the KPM Team

Donna Golec Kendrick Property Management

Donna Golec, Owner of Kendrick Property Management and Real Estate Broker. Donna bought Kendrick Property Management in April 2014. She has over 30 years of experience in the finance industry as well as 25 years of experience owning personal investment properties. The KPM properties and Associations are treated with integrity and well maintained as these are the personal homes and investment properties of our clients. Donna has brought together a team where everyone has unique strengths and skills. Together this team is focused on servicing the properties and our customers with transparency and positive communication.

Donna can be reached at (413) 253-0285 or kpm@kendrickmanagement.com

Scott Savino Kendrick Property Management
Gretchen Bechta Kendrick Property Management

Scott Savino

GM of Operations / Property Manager

scott@kendrickmanagement.com

Gretchen Bechta

 Lead Property Relations Mgr/Office Mgr

Gretchen.b@kendrickmanagement.com

Luke Murphey Kendrick Property Management
Rae-Lynn Houle Kendrick Property Management

Luke Murphy

Assistant Property Manager

Rae-Lynn Houle

Maintenance Associate

Lynn Black Kendrick Property Management

Lynn Black

Finance Associate   

Lynn.b@kendrickmanagement.com

Bob Sears Kendrick Property Management

Bob Sears

Field Maintenance Supervisor/Property Mgr bob@kendrickmanagement.com

Chet Mitchell Kendrick Property Management

Chet Mitchell

Building Specialist

Wayne Blair Kendrick Property Management

Wayne Blair

Maintenance Associate I

Nick Altimari Kendrick Property Management

Nick Altimari

Maintenance Associate

Kathy Jaques Kendrick Property Management

Kathy Jaques

Finance Support Associate 

Kathy.j@kendrickmanagement.com

Olivia Goodrow Kendrick Property Management

Olivia Goodrow

Customer Service Associate 

Olivia.g@kendrickmanagement.com

Tyler Golec

Office Tech & Communications Associate

Tyler.g@kendrickmanagement.com

Copper Kendrick Property Management

Copper, KPM Mascot & Bob's Trusted Sidekick. Copper, a Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever, loves treats and belly rubs. 

Kendrick Property Management / T 413.253.0285 / F 413.253.2383 / kpm@kendrickmanagement.com

bottom of page